Film Advertising Craft

  • Entries submitted must be broadcast, published or released with client approval between October 1, 2017 - March 31, 2019. All non-English commercials must have English sub-titles.
  • Entries cannot be made without the permission of the client and/or owner of the rights of the work.
  • Entries submitted must be in the exact form it was broadcast, published or released. Work must not be altered for submission purposes.
  • Entries created solely for the purpose of entering this competition are not eligible.
  • Entries submitted cannot be returned. THE A-LIST AWARDS retains entries for supplemental presentations to educational institutions, advertising professionals and the public generally.
  • You may enter the same piece in multiple categories. There is an entry fee for each category you enter
  • Entrants must use royalty-free or licensed music for case studies and presentation videos.      
  • The entrant indemnifies THE A-LIST AWARDS of all costs that may be incurred from use of non-cleared music.
  • If requested by the Jury, the entrant will be required to provide evidence to prove eligibility of entry.
  • The person submitting this entry form(s) certifies that he or she has full authority to approve the rights granted herein.
  • Entries must be submitted on a unique Judging URL along with any required user names and/or passwords. We recommend you also submit the live URL if it still exists.
  •  The URL provided must direct the Jury to the work that you wish to be judged. This URL can include a landing page, which provides a Description of the Project and/or a Translation. All elements of a campaign should be clearly visible on the landing page.
The A-List Awards
International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
Per Pedersen,
Grey, New York

Madonna Badger
Badger & Winters, New York

Bianca Guimaraes
BBDO, New York

Ronnie Caltabiano
Area 23, New York

Federico García 
Huge, New York

Tyler DeAngelo
StrawberryFrog, New York

 David Lennon
VICE Media, New York

Tyler Hampton 
Venables Bell & Partners, San Francisco

Tanya LeSieur 
MTZHF, San Francisco 

 Sergio Alves
Cheil Brasil, São Paulo 

 Patrícia Weiss
AASA.BR Sao Paulo 

Pedro Burneiko 
Alma BBDO, Sao Paulo

 Martín Hazan
Continuo Marketing Integral, Buenos Aires

Rob Doubal  
McCann, London

Spencer Dodd
Sweetshop, London

Max Schoengen
Serviceplan, Hamburg 

Fabian Königer
thjnk, Hamburg 

Felix Fenz 
Grabarz & Partner, Hamburg

 Olivier Desmettre
Publicis Conseil, Paris

Thomas Jamet  
IPG Mediabrands,Paris

 Awoo Lai
BBDO/Proximity Shanghai