2018 JURY
"We always say, people hate ads but everyone loves a good story. The A-List Awards showcase the great stories created at the intersection of advertising and entertainment." - Jason Harris, President/CEO - Mekanism, New York 

"The A-list Hollywood Awards is a celebration of the new breed of creativity driven by digital and social, recognising stellar work at the intersection of entertainment and advertising". Preethi Mariappan, VP, Emerging Experiences EMEA, SapientRazorfish, Berlin 

"Because the phone is the new TV and platforms are the new channels, brands have a unique opportunity to become the new content creators. It's a truly exciting time to be in advertising." - Steve Babcock, Chief Creative Officer, VaynerMedia, New York 

“The best and most successful advertising has always been the most entertaining. But in today’s world where consumers don’t just choose what they want to see, but when they want to see it, entertainment isn't just a key for brand success. It’s a necessity for survival." - Chris Hirsch, Partner, VP, Executive Creative Director, lg2, Toronto

Ami Hasan, Chairman,  hasan & partners group, Helsinki
John Butler, Chief Creative Officer, BSSP, San Francisco
Jaimes Leggett, Group CEO, M&C Saatchi, Sydney
Alessandro Sciarpelletti, Creative Director, We Are Social, Milan
Arthur Policarpio, CEO, Mobext, Philippines
Eric Sorensen, Founder, Managing Creative Director, Solve, Minneapolis
Miwako Hosokawa, Creative Director / Copywriter , Dentsu, Japan

2017 JURY
 "In a world where data-driven marketing is gaining greater importance, engagement and innovation matter more than ever. The A-List celebrates brands and agencies that strive to make impressions through creativity.  ~ Anne-Marie Schaffer | President | PHD West | Los Angeles 
Bridget Harvey | Head of Brand Strategy, West | Twitter | Los Angeles
Daniel da Hora | Chief Creative Officer | DH,LO Brazil 
Nick Turner |  Chief Creative Officer | SapientRazorfish EMEA | London
Scott Goodson | Founder & Chairman | StrawberryFrog | New York 
Justine Armour | Group Creative Director  | 72andSunny | Los Angeles 
Atit Shah | EVP/Executive Creative Director | DigitasLBI | New York 
Melissa Palazzo | President | Ant Farm | Los Angeles 
John McMahon | President/Creative Director | Trailer Park | Los Angeles
Armin Jochum | Chief Creative Officer & Co-Founder | thjnk | Germany
Jay Russell | Chief Creative Officer | GSD&M | Austin 
Adam Kerj | Chief Creative Officer | McCann Sweden & Nordics
Kurt Mills | Writer | Goodby Silverstein & Partners | San Francisco
Oliver Fuselier | Managing Partner,  Live Action | Tool Of North America | Santa Monica 

 2016 JURY
"Brands only have a brief moment to capture the attention of audiences & fans, and entertainment is the key to success. It's timely to see an award program recognizing the great work happening at the intersection of advertising, tech and entertainment."
Jennifer Prince | Head of Entertainment | Twitter | Los Angeles 

“Unbranded branded entertainment” is the future of marketing, and brands risk losing relevance if they do not create premium, destination content. The A-List Hollywood Awards are blazing a trail by celebrating this important shift in a unique and exciting way." 
Kelly Mullen | Vice President of Branded Entertainment | Ketchum | New York 

Angie Barrick | Head of Industry Media & Entertainment | Google | Los Angeles

 Julien Subit | Co-Founder & CEO | Bold+Beyond | Paris

The A-List Awards
Per Pedersen,
Grey, New York

Madonna Badger
Badger & Winters, New York

Bianca Guimaraes
BBDO, New York

Spencer Dodd
Sweetshop, London

Ronnie Caltabiano 
Area 23, New York

Tyler Hampton 
Venables Bell & Partners, San Francisco

Tanya LeSieur 
MTZHF, San Francisco 

Federico García 
Huge, New York

Tyler DeAngelo
StrawberryFrog, New York

 Patrícia Weiss
AASA.BR Sao Paulo 

Pedro Burneiko 
Alma BBDO, Sao Paulo

Max Schoengen
Serviceplan, Hamburg 

Fabian Königer
thjnk, Hamburg 

Felix Fenz 
Grabarz & Partner, Hamburg

 Awoo Lai
BBDO/Proximity Shanghai