Join Mailing List | Follow us on:facebooktwitter
THE A-LIST AWARDS HOLLYWOOD, features four distinct awards, the first honoring outstanding achievement in Branded Entertainment, the second creative excellence in Entertainment Marketing, the third recognizing the best work in Moving Image Advertising and the fourth Film Advertising Craft Awards & Festival focuses on the commercial advertising production industry. The event also includes a New Directors Showcase featuring the work of the industry’s most promising young talent.
THE A-LIST headquartered in Hollywood will produce seminars, workshops and conferences in different locations each year, bringing together leading professionals in the creative advertising, marketing and entertainment industry. The events aim to connect creative leaders in these industries for crossover conversation and inspiration.  Our goal is to educate, inspire and celebrate the industry best work each year.
We are independent (impartial & unbiased) from any publication, association, agency or media company.
In 2008, NXT STAGE Hollywood was created and relaunched in August of 2012 as THE A-LIST AWARDS.

Advisory Board Members

Sam Bergen, Creative Director – Deutsch

Jeff Compton, Executive Creative Director – Ogilvy West

Tom Dunlap, Executive Producer – RSA Films

Ned McNeilage, Marketing Creative Director - Creative Artists Agency

Christine O'Donnell, Dir. of Communications - LBi

Charles Reimers, Creative Director - Bemis Balkind
Rick Lynch, Partner - BLT
Evan Dehaven, President-Creative Director – Ignition Interactive 

Michael McIntyre, President - mOcean

Patrick O'Neill, Executive Creative Director - TBWA

John Reid, Executive Creative Director - Isobar

Pierre Lipton, Group Creative Director - AKQA
Fredrik Carlström, CEO – Great Works

Leo Circo, Creative Director - Saatchi & Saatchi LA

Mike Hertz, Manager Branded Entertainment - Electus

Gabe Gordon, Marketing - William Morris Endeavor
Marc Gilbar, Director of Content Development - Davie Brown Entertainment
Andy Blood, Group ECD & Partner TBWA / Tequila New Zealand  

Brad Hochberg, Creative Director – The Refinery
Danielle Peretz, Executive Producer - Anonymous Content

Garrick Hamm, Creative Partner – Williams, Murray, Hamm

Ravi Deshpande, Chairman & Creative Officer – Contract Advertising India
Iain Tait, Global Interactive Executive Creative Director - Wieden + Kennedy 

John Peed, President - Cold Open

Chris Bruss, Branded Entertainment - Funny or Die


The A-List Awards
Chipotle Mexican Grill - The Scarecrow

Moving Image Advertising Jury
Tham Khai Meng
Worldwide Chief Creative Officer
Ogilvy & Mather | New York